MatrixMLS RESO 193x30

facebook  linkedin  twitter-icon jpg

You are here: Home | Upcoming Events | Events
Events under 'Events'
Friday, October 20, 2017

Events

Event Name

Date

Super Bowl

Sunday, February 01, 2015 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LR Leadership Graduation Shreveport

Saturday, September 19, 2015 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NOMAR, CID, & GSREIN Installation Luncheon

                                     You are cordially invited to attend the REALTORS®Holiday Celebration

and  Installation of Officers and Directors

of the

                 New Orleans Metropolitan Association of Realtors,            

 Commercial Investment Division, and 

     Gulf South Real Estate Information Network

 

     Friday, December 11, 2015

11:00 Cash Bar 12:00 Lunch

 

Cost:  $38.00 per person

 

Menu:

Turtle Soup

Choice of:  ___ Pecan Crusted Catfish

                                                 or ___ Mandarin Glazed Roast Pork Tenderloin

                                       or ___  Louisiana BBQ Shrimp & Grits

Warm Fruit Cobbler a la Mode

Space is limited!  Reservation deadline is noon on Tuesday, December 8th  

FLYER

 

 

Friday, December 11, 2015 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

NOMAR & GSREIN Election Social

Join us on Thursday, October 19 from 4:30 - 6:30 p.m. for our annual Board of Directors Election Social at Ye Olde College Inn's Ye Olde Grande Hall (3000 South Carrollton Ave., New Orleans, LA 70118). 

Thursday, October 19, 2017 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Installation Lunch

Friday, December 08, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NOMAR Legislative Outreach

Location & Time TBD

Friday, January 19, 2018
This event does not repeat

REALTOR® Appreciation Day

Thursday, March 15, 2018
This event does not repeat

AEI Charlotte NC

Thursday, March 22, 2018 8:00 am - Monday, March 26, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

CID Awards Luncheon

Friday, April 13, 2018 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NOMAR & GSREIN Election Social

Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Installation Lunch

Friday, December 07, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | Upcoming Events | Events