2021 NOMPAT Members

Chair: Ginger Wiggins
Vice Chair: Mikey Bowler
Immediate Past Chair: Anne Comarda
  Regina Allemand   Liz Tardo  
  Wendy Benedetto   Eileen Wallen  
  Pam Cowart   Jon Cerruti (CID Representative)  
  David Favret   Delisha Boyd (LARPAC Trustee)  
  Elizabeth Gilbert   Lesha Freeland (LARPAC Trustee)  
  Amanda Hanemann   Ron Mazier (LARPAC Trustee)  
  LaTanya LaBranch   Lynda Nugent Smith (LARPAC Trustee)  
  Marbury Little   Claudette Reuther (LARPAC Trustee)  
  Michael Plauche      

The New Orleans Metropolitan Political Action Team is a local committee of LARPAC (Louisiana REALTORS┬« Political Action Committee), and is made up of NOMAR members from diverse backgrounds, geographical areas and real estate companies. All Team Members serve on NOMPAT as volunteers and commit their time to attend meetings, fundraisers and events on behalf of NOMAR and LARPAC.  Team Members also commit to a Capital Club contribution of $125.00 or more every year that they serve. Appointed Team Members serve a term of one year and Elected Team Members serve a term of three years.

Elections are held annually in December. To access the NOMPAT Team Member application, click here.


If you have an interest in how politics impacts real estate and would like to serve on NOMPAT, contact Kelli Walker,Melissa O'DonnellorTranell Barton for further details at (504) 885-3200.