facebook  linkedin  twitter-icon jpg

You are here: Home | CID Upcoming Events

NOMAR (Mandeville) Classroom

4350 Hwy 22, Suite J
Mandeville, LA 70471
Mandeville
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Instanet- Mandeville

Tue. 16 Jul, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Authentisign Mandeville

Thu. 18 Jul, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

MLS: Matrix Tips and Tricks (Mandeville)

Fri. 19 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

MLS: MATRIX CMA (Mandeville)

Fri. 26 Jul, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Showing Time- Mandeville

Mon. 29 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am

MLS Orientation (Mandeville)

Tue. 6 Aug, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Remine Mandeville

Mon. 12 Aug, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am

CE- Mandeville- Transaction Desk

Thu. 15 Aug, 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

CE- Mandeville- Code of Ethics

Mon. 19 Aug, 2019 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Showing Time- Mandeville

Mon. 26 Aug, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

CE- Mandeville- Government Loan Options

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

MLS Orientation (Mandeville)

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

CE- Mandeville- Successions

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Remine Mandeville

Mon. 16 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Showing Time- Mandeville

Mon. 23 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am

CE- Mandeville- Transaction Desk

Fri. 27 Sep, 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Instanet- Mandeville

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Authentisign Mandeville

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

MLS Orientation (Mandeville)

Tue. 1 Oct, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

CE- Mandeville- Short Sales and Foreclosures

Tue. 8 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

CE- Mandeville- ABC's of Financing

Tue. 29 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

CE- Mandeville- Code of Ethics Training

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

CE- Mandeville- Credit- A Vital part of the Loan Process

Tue. 10 Dec, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

CE- Mandeville- Transaction Desk

Thu. 12 Dec, 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Past Events

Broker Advisory Meeting Northshore

Wed. 10 Apr, 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

MLS: Matrix Basic I (Mandeville)

Fri. 13 Jan, 2017 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

MLS: MATRIX CMA (Mandeville)

Fri. 13 Jan, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

MLS: Matrix Basic II (Mandeville)

Fri. 20 Jan, 2017 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

MATRIX: Realist (MLS Tax Data Solution) (Mandeville)

Fri. 20 Jan, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

MLS: Matrix Basic I (Mandeville)

Fri. 27 Jan, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Mandeville CE-"Condominium A to Z"

Thu. 2 Feb, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mandeville CE-"Wills and Donations"

Fri. 3 Feb, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Mandeville CE-"Introduction to Commercial Real Estate"

Fri. 3 Feb, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

NOMPAT Meeting

Mon. 6 Feb, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

MLS: Matrix Basic I (Mandeville)

Fri. 10 Feb, 2017 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

MLS: MATRIX CMA (Mandeville)

Fri. 10 Feb, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

CE - Mandeville - "From Contract to Closing"

Tue. 14 Feb, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

MLS: Matrix Basic II (Mandeville)

Thu. 16 Feb, 2017 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Mandeville Room Rental-Gardner REALTORS

Tue. 21 Feb, 2017 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Mandeville DataMaster Presentation-Appraisers Mandeville

Thu. 23 Feb, 2017 9:30 am - 11:00 am

MLS: Matrix Basic I (Mandeville)

Fri. 24 Feb, 2017 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

MLS: Matrix Basic II (Mandeville)

Fri. 3 Mar, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

CE - Mandeville - "Code of Ethics Training"

Thu. 9 Mar, 2017 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

MLS: Matrix Basic I (Mandeville)

Fri. 10 Mar, 2017 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

MLS: Matrix Basic II (Mandeville)

Fri. 17 Mar, 2017 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Mandeville Room Rental-Real Estate Resource Group

Tue. 28 Mar, 2017 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

MLS: Matrix Basic I (Mandeville)

Fri. 7 Apr, 2017 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Cloud CMA Training Mandeville

Thu. 13 Apr, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cloud CMA Training Mandeville

Thu. 13 Apr, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

MLS: Matrix Basic I (Mandeville)

Fri. 9 Jun, 2017 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

CE - Mandeville - "REO Sales"

Thu. 15 Jun, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

MLS: MATRIX CMA (Mandeville)

Fri. 16 Jun, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am

CE - Mandeville - "From Contract to Closing"

Tue. 20 Jun, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

MATRIX: Realist (MLS Tax Data Solution) (Mandeville)

Fri. 23 Jun, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am

MLS: Matrix Basic II (Mandeville)

Fri. 23 Jun, 2017 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Do Not Rent Mandeville Room

Mon. 26 Jun, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am

CE - Mandeville - "Code of Ethics Training"

Tue. 27 Jun, 2017 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

LACDB "PRO" Roll Out & Training Mandeville

Thu. 29 Jun, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Instanet Training - Mandeville

Mon. 17 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Instanet Training - Mandeville

Mon. 17 Jul, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

CE - Mandeville - "Landlord-Tenant Issues"

Tue. 18 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

CE - Mandeville - "Reverse Mortgage for Purchase"

Thu. 20 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

MLS: Listing Maintenance (Inputting Listings) (Mandeville)

Fri. 21 Jul, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am

CE- Mandeville - "Short Sales and Foreclosures"

Mon. 24 Jul, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Do Not Use Training Room - Mandeville

Fri. 28 Jul, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am

MLS: New Client Portal in Matrix (Mandeville)

Fri. 28 Jul, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am

MLS: New Client Portal in Matrix (Mandeville)

Fri. 28 Jul, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

MLS: New Client Portal in Matrix (Mandeville)

Fri. 28 Jul, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

CE - Mandeville - "FHA Lending"

Thu. 3 Aug, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

MLS: New Client Portal in Matrix (Mandeville)

Fri. 4 Aug, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am

MLS: New Client Portal in Matrix (Mandeville)

Fri. 4 Aug, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

MLS: New Client Portal in Matrix (Mandeville)

Fri. 4 Aug, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

CE - Mandeville - "Code of Ethics Training"

Tue. 8 Aug, 2017 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

MLS: Using the Map and More (Mandeville)

Fri. 11 Aug, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Instanet Training - Mandeville

Mon. 14 Aug, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Instanet Training - Mandeville

Mon. 14 Aug, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Cloud CMA Training Mandeville

Wed. 16 Aug, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Cloud CMA Training Mandeville

Wed. 16 Aug, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

MLS: MATRIX CMA (Mandeville)

Fri. 18 Aug, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

CE - Mandeville - "How to Measure a Home"

Tue. 22 Aug, 2017 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

*RESCHEDULED*Northshore Affiliate Task Force

Tue. 29 Aug, 2017 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

MLS Orientation (Mandeville)

Wed. 6 Sep, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Instanet Training - Mandeville

Thu. 7 Sep, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Instanet Training - Mandeville

Thu. 7 Sep, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Instanet Training - Metairie

Mon. 11 Sep, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

REALTOR® Safety Seminar - Mandeville

Mon. 18 Sep, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

CE - Mandeville - "Code of Ethics Training"

Tue. 19 Sep, 2017 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

CE - Mandeville - "How to Measure a Home"

Thu. 21 Sep, 2017 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Instanet Training - Mandeville

Mon. 25 Sep, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Instanet Training - Mandeville

Mon. 25 Sep, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

MLS: Using the Map in Matrix and More (Mandeville)

Fri. 29 Sep, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am

MLS Orientation Mandeville

Wed. 4 Oct, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Instanet Training Mandeville

Thu. 5 Oct, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Instanet Training Mandeville

Thu. 5 Oct, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
You are here: Home | CID Upcoming Events