Blog Header Image:
Please join us as we welcome in our NOMAR & GSREIN 2021 Directors!
NOMAR Directors:
Stan Adamcewicz     KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY 4550100
Craig Mirambell        Mirambell Realty
Sabrina Pierre           GARDNER, REALTORS®
Ginger Wiggins         Coldwell Banker TEC
GSREIN Directors:
Stacey Dauzat           WEICHERT, REALTORS® Loescher Properties
Dee Halphen             Coldwell Banker TEC
Juhmad Hollis           Sil-loH Realty New Orleans 

New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

Metairie Office
3645 N I-10 Service Rd W
Metairie, LA 70002
Ph: (504) 885-3200
Mon - Fri, 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Mandeville Office
4350 Hwy 22, Suite J
Mandeville, LA 70471
Ph: (985) 882-8521
Mon - Fri, 9:30AM - 3:00PM

Terms of Use
Copyright © 2020 New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®, Inc.
All Rights Reserved. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
This website is under construction for ADA compliance.