Blog Header Image:

Congratulations to the 2019 NOMAR Award Winners! Click here to see all the photos from the awards

Ed Onteto Affiliate of the Year Award:

Lincoln Duhon - Vintage Title LLC



YPN Rising Star Award:

Jansen Petagna - French Quarter Realty



Manager of the Year Award:



Delisha Boyd - Delisha Boyd LLC



Max J. Derbes Meritorious Service Award:

Ron Mazier – Mazier Realty. LLC



REALTOR® of the Year Award:

Amanda Hanemann – Coldwell Banker TEC


New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

Metairie Office
3645 N I-10 Service Rd W
Metairie, LA 70002
Ph: (504) 885-3200
Mon - Fri, 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Mandeville Office
4350 Hwy 22, Suite J
Mandeville, LA 70471
Ph: (985) 882-8521
Mon - Fri, 9:30AM - 3:00PM

Terms of Use
Copyright © 2020 New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®, Inc.
All Rights Reserved. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
This website is under construction for ADA compliance.