3645 N I-10 Service Road W
Metairie, LA 70002
Metairie
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

WCR Meeting 2nd Floor Committee Room

Tue. 4 Oct, 2022 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

WCR Meeting 2nd Floor Committee Room

Tue. 1 Nov, 2022 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

WCR Meeting 2nd Floor Committee Room

Tue. 6 Dec, 2022 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Past Events

Affiliates Committee Meeting

Wed. 10 Apr, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Affiliates Committee Meeting

Wed. 17 Jan, 2018 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

WCR Meeting NOMAR 2nd Floor Committee Room

Thu. 1 Feb, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Meeting

Fri. 9 Feb, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

WCR Meeting NOMAR 2nd Floor Committee Room

Fri. 2 Mar, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Meeting

Fri. 9 Mar, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

RAD Staff Meeting

Mon. 12 Mar, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

WCR Meeting NOMAR 2nd Floor Committee Room

Fri. 6 Apr, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Meeting

Fri. 13 Apr, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

WCR Meeting NOMAR 2nd Floor Committee Room

Fri. 4 May, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Meeting

Fri. 11 May, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

WCR Meeting NOMAR 2nd Floor Committee Room

Fri. 1 Jun, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Meeting

Fri. 8 Jun, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

WCR Meetiing

Fri. 6 Jul, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Affiliates Committee Meeting

Wed. 11 Jul, 2018 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

YPN Meeting

Fri. 13 Jul, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

YPN Meeting

Fri. 10 Aug, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

WCR Meeting NOMAR 2nd Floor Committee Room

Fri. 7 Sep, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Meeting

Fri. 14 Sep, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

WCR Meeting NOMAR 2nd Floor Committee Room

Fri. 5 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Meeting

Fri. 12 Oct, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

CID Budget Meeting

Wed. 17 Oct, 2018 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

WCR Meeting NOMAr 2nd Floor Committee Room

Fri. 9 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Meeting *CANCELLED*

Fri. 9 Nov, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

WCR Meeting NOMAR 2nd Floor Committee Room

Fri. 7 Dec, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Meeting

Fri. 14 Dec, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am

CMA Training Metairie

Mon. 17 Dec, 2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am

WCR Meeting 2nd Floor Committee Room

Fri. 4 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

GSREIN Executive Committee Meeting

Tue. 22 Jan, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

WCR Meeting 2nd Floor Committee Room

Fri. 1 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

CID Service to Community Committee Meeting

Tue. 5 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am

YPN Leadership Meeting

Fri. 8 Feb, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Affiliate Meeting

Tue. 26 Feb, 2019 2:30 am - 3:30 am

*CANCELLED* YPN Leadership Meeting

Fri. 8 Mar, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

CID Service to the Community Committee Meeting

Thu. 14 Mar, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

WCR Meeting 2nd Floor Committee Room

Fri. 5 Apr, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Leadership Meeting

Fri. 12 Apr, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

CID Service to the Community Committee Meeting

Thu. 18 Apr, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

CID Service to the Community Committee Meeting

Fri. 3 May, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

YPN Leadership Meeting

Fri. 10 May, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

WCR Meeting 2nd Floor Committee Room

Fri. 7 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Leadership Meeting

Fri. 14 Jun, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

CID Service to the Community Committee Meeting

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

NOMPAT Interview Task Force Meeting

Wed. 19 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

YPN Leadership Meeting

Fri. 19 Jul, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

WCR Meeting 2nd Floor Committee Room

Fri. 2 Aug, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Leadership Meeting

Fri. 23 Aug, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

WCR Meeting 2nd Floor Committee Room

Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

WCR Meeting 2nd Floor Committee Room

Fri. 4 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

NOMAR Executive Committee Meeting

Thu. 10 Oct, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

CID Nominating Committee Meeting

Mon. 14 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

GSREIN Executive Committee Meeting

Tue. 22 Oct, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

CID Service to the Community Committee Meeting

Fri. 25 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

WCR Meeting

Thu. 31 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am