facebook  linkedin  twitter-icon jpg

You are here: Home | UPCOMING EVENTS | CID Calendar

NOMAR (Metairie) 3rd Floor Large Classroom

3645 N I-10 Service Road W
Metairie, LA 70002
Metairie
Loading Map ...

Past Events

LACDB "PRO" Demonstration

Wed. 8 Mar, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am

CID CE - Metairie - "Commercial Property Pricing"

Mon. 12 Jun, 2017 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

LACDB "PRO" Roll Out & Training Metairie

Wed. 28 Jun, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am

LACDB "PRO" Roll Out & Training Metairie

Wed. 28 Jun, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

CID CE - Metairie - "Build to Suit Development"

Fri. 22 Sep, 2017 8:30 am - 11:30 am

CE - CID - "Discovering Commercial Real Estate"

Fri. 23 Mar, 2018 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

CID REALTOR®'s Property Resource Training

Wed. 24 Oct, 2018 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

CID Forecast Committee Meeting

Tue. 30 Apr, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

CID Lunch & Learn - GNO, Inc.

Fri. 12 Jul, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

CID Lunch & Learn - Commercial Insurance

Fri. 13 Sep, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

CE - Metairie - "Discovering Commercial Real Estate"

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

CID Lunch & Learn - GNO, Inc.

Fri. 4 Oct, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

CID Forecast Run-Through with A/V

Tue. 8 Oct, 2019 9:30 am - 11:00 am

CID Forecast Preview & Training

Tue. 8 Oct, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
You are here: Home | UPCOMING EVENTS | CID Calendar