Affiliates

Become a NOMAR Affiliate Member. Click here to learn more about benefits and opportunities.

Forms

Find suggested forms provided for members

Education

Learn More about Annual CE Requirements, classes & opportunities.

Ethics

Check out our REALTOR® Code of Ethics or file an ethics complaint

Dues & Fees

NOMAR, GSREIN/MLS or CID Dues & Fees

Advocacy

Vote, Act, Invest!

Upcoming Classes

    May

    12

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 12 May, 2021
    (10:00 am - 2:00 pm) CE Classes

  • May

    17

    Monday
  • Mon. 17 May, 2021
    (9:00 am - 11:00 am) MLS Training Classes

  • May

    17

    Monday
  • Mon. 17 May, 2021
    (1:00 pm - 2:30 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • May

    19

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 19 May, 2021
    (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • May

    20

    Thursday
  • Thu. 20 May, 2021
    (11:30 am - 12:30 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • May

    21

    Friday
  • Fri. 21 May, 2021
    (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • May

    24

    Monday
  • Mon. 24 May, 2021
    (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) CE Classes

  • May

    24

    Monday
  • Mon. 24 May, 2021
    (10:00 am - 11:30 am) MLS Training Classes

  • May

    24

    Monday
  • Mon. 24 May, 2021
    (1:00 pm - 2:30 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • May

    26

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 26 May, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) CE Classes

  • May

    26

    Wednesday
  • Wed. 26 May, 2021
    (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • May

    28

    Friday
  • Fri. 28 May, 2021
    (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) MLS Training Classes

  • June

    03

    Thursday
  • Thu. 3 Jun, 2021
    (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) CE Classes

  • June

    04

    Friday
  • Fri. 4 Jun, 2021
    (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) CE Classes

  • June

    08

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 8 Jun, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

  • June

    10

    Thursday
  • Thu. 10 Jun, 2021
    (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) CE Classes

  • June

    17

    Thursday
  • Thu. 17 Jun, 2021
    (9:00 am - 1:00 pm) CE Classes

  • June

    22

    Tuesday
  • Tue. 22 Jun, 2021
    (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) CE Classes

  • June

    24

    Thursday
  • Thu. 24 Jun, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) CE Classes

  • June

    24

    Thursday
  • Thu. 24 Jun, 2021
    (9:30 am - 1:30 pm) Mandeville Classes , CE Classes

Upcoming Events

MEMBERS BY THE NUMBERS

NOMAR
Members

Search Members

NOMAR
Offices

Search Offices

GSREIN
Members

Search Members

GSREIN
Offices

Search Offices

Affiliate
Members

Search Members


New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®


Metairie Office
3645 N I-10 Service Rd W
Metairie, LA 70002
Ph: (504) 885-3200
Mon - Fri, 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Mandeville Office
4350 Hwy 22, Suite J
Mandeville, LA 70471
Ph: (985) 882-8521
Mon - Fri, 9:30AM - 3:00PM


Terms of Use
Copyright © 2020 New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®, Inc.
All Rights Reserved. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
This website is under construction for ADA compliance.